Thursday, March 31, 2011

Welcome

hello,

First allow me to allow me to explain my name. Kunoichi is the japanese name for a female ninja, NOT that I would call myself a ninja in anyway but I do have a slight fascation with the Asian culture (and as I write, my brother's ringtone starts playing his Japanese ringtone LOL!) My brother and I watch the show Ninja Warrior faithfully, and dream of running the course someday. (Not that I would succeed, but hey a girl can dream!)

Second allowing me to expplain my reasons for opening a blog. One) Two of my friends have one and it sparked my interest, Two) I'm hoping it will give me some extra credit in college later this fall ;)

So you can follow my senseless rambles, and rants, if you wish. And follow me, on the kunoichi's way!