Thursday, May 19, 2011

Why? Why does it have to be so diffucult???

As I'm annoyed, and upset I'm going to vent myself on here and hopefully the poor readers won't shot me for it.
But honestly isn't enough enough??? Why do people never understand the word "no"? It's not a word I use very often, but honestly when I use it I mean it.
When I say it's over, when I say no, that's it, that's the last word on the matter! So stop telling me you're sorry, stop telling me it's all your fault cause honestly I don't want to hear it! I know what happened I was there! I felt it, I was the one who dealt with all the pain, so shush it!
I don't do or say things to hurt people, that's the last thing on my mind, but I always try to tell it to people straight, so there's no misunderstanding I've got to clear up down the road. Is that so hard to understand??? What part of NO MORE do you not get????? Stop moping to me, stop complaining! It was your choice, I went along with YOUR decision! I'm tired of being the perfectly loyal puppy that comes crawling back every time you call my name, no matter how many times you yell at me before! I am strong! I am me! I will not change!
Stop thinking about the past and move on! It can't be changed, everything happens for a reason, so go find your reason! The past is but memories of a happy time now, it's stepping stones for the future. So don't mope at me and Do Not If You Value Your Life Yell At Me! It's annoying......

Just please stop trying to bring up the past, I know it's there, they're fond memories, but it's painful to remember right now. It's too soon to look back and smile, to laugh about the stupid things we did. It just brings back the pain and the tears. I've cried more in the last year then any of my other 18 years of life. I don't want to cry anymore. I want to smile again, and mean it. I want to laugh again like I used to. You're in my life, but at the same time you aren't. I've gone back to the way my life would have been if I had never met you, and it's going to stay that way....

It's too late to say you're sorry now, too late to mean it. The happiness is gone, so stop giving me grief......

Rose

1 comment:

  1. Hang in there Rose, he has to get the message eventually. Anyway if you ask me he's the one acting like a puppy, no matter how much he begs the number one rule is, DO NOT FEED THE DOG AT THE TABLE. So pay no attention to the pouting, he has his doggy dish and that's good enough. ;D

    ReplyDelete